Building homes and changing lives in Northwest Vermont.

Board of Directors

Green Mountain Habitat Board of Directors

Each member of our Board is selected for their demonstrated involvement and their commitment to Green Mountain Habitat for Humanity, our community, and the mission of our organization.

Lillian Colasurdo

Association of State and Territorial Health Officials

Board President

Dawn Philibert

Retired, Vermont Department of Health

Board Vice President

Joe Cassidy

Retired, The Orvis Company


Marie Cote

Retired ASPCA Animal Poison Control Center

Lori Crowley

Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC

Dave Ericson

KW Vermont

Bart Frisbie

Sterling Homes

Ted Johnson

Retired, IBM

Josh Leckey

Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC

Charlie Magill

Retired, IBM

Dick Shasteen

Retired, IBM